Listings

330 East 39th Street #21P

New York Tower - Murray Hill, Manhattan, NY 10016
For Rent Available Immediately
$3,500 No Fee
1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom

Open Houses

Thursday, July 19 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 20 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 21 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 22 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 23 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 26 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 27 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 28 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 29 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 30 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 1 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 2 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Listing Description

Bright and sunny South facing 1 bedroom on the 21st floor of New York Tower with a private balcony featuring unobstructed views of the East River. Large open living room and generous closet space. Kitchen has stainless steel appliances and a breakfast bar.

New York Tower is a 38-story luxury high-rise located at 330 East 39th Street in Murray Hill, and exclusively represented by Mirador Real Estate. The building consists of 510 rental apartments, the majority of which have large private balconies that offer impressive vistas of the East River and Manhattan skyline. The hallways have been beautifully remastered in 2015. This is a non smoking building that allows cats, but no dogs. No walls or dividers of any type are allowed to be erected in the units. Inquire about our generously discounted New York Health & Racquet Club promotions. We are happy to accommodate your viewing requests 7 days per week.

*Net rent advertised reflects 1 month free.
Photos and floor plans are often of a representative unit. Prices and incentives are subject to change.

Amenities

  • Private Outdoor Space
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Doorman
  • Cats Only
  • Garage
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Laundry in Building
  • Live-In Super
  • Heat/Hot Water Included
  • Bike Storage
  • Non-Smoking Buiding

Listing Details

Listing ID
214104
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
Cats Only
Floor
21
Expousure
South
Building Age
Post-War
Year Built
1980
Total Floors
36
Units in Building
720
Building Type
High-Rise

Location