Listings

290 3rd Ave#17A

Instrata Gramercy - Gramercy, Manhattan, NY 10010
For RentAvailable Immediately
$4,935*No Fee
1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom / 676 Sq. Ft.

Open Houses

Sunday, May 16 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, May 17 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, May 18 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, May 19 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, May 20 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, May 21 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, May 22 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, May 23 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, May 24 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, May 25 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, May 26 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, May 27 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, May 28 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, May 29 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, May 30 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

The Instrata Gramercy is a gorgeous, boutique, full amenity building nestled just below 23rd Street. The luxury complimentary amenities for tenants include: a fitness center, 24/7 doorman, secluded roof deck with breathtaking views, and all of the amazing perks and benefits that come with being a member of the Instrata portfolio. Pets are welcome.

All INSTRATA Gramercy residents have access to the INSTRATA portfolios perks, including monthly building and portfolio-wide events and complimentary Club Corp. membership. Residents also have access to LIV Unltd Concierge, offering high-end services that coordinate move-ins, housekeeping, dog walking, appointment, and reservation scheduling, and more, giving residents additional time to focus on what actually matters to them.

Photos and floor plans are of a representative unit. Prices and incentives are subject to change.

* Listed rent is net effective rent, based on a gross rent of $5150.00 and 0.5 Months Free

Amenities

  • Laundry in Unit
  • Private Outdoor Space
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Renovated
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Balcony
  • Full-Time Doorman
  • Pets Allowed
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Gym
  • Laundry in Building
  • Outdoor Areas
  • Live-In Super
  • Heat/Hot Water Included
  • Washer/Dryer Allowed
  • Roof Deck

Listing Details

Listing ID
1732944
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed
Floor
17
Exposure
North, West
Building Age
Post-War
Year Built
1992
Total Floors
32
Units in Building
166
Building Type
High-Rise

Location