Listings

290 3rd Ave#22A

Instrata Gramercy - Gramercy, Manhattan, NY 10010
For RentAvailable Immediately
$5,280*No Fee
1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom

Open Houses

Tuesday, January 28 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 30 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, January 31 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 1 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 2 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, February 3 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 6 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, February 7 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 8 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 9 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, February 10 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Listing Description

The Instrata Gramercy is a gorgeous, boutique, full amenity building nestled just below 23rd Street. The luxury complimentary amenities for tenants include: a fitness center, 24/7 doorman, secluded roof deck with breathtaking views, and all of the amazing perks and benefits that come with being a member of the Instrata portfolio. Pets are welcome.

All INSTRATA Gramercy residents have access to the INSTRATA portfolios perks, including monthly building and portfolio-wide events and complimentary Club Corp. membership. Residents also have access to LIV Unltd Concierge, offering high-end services that coordinate move-ins, housekeeping, dog walking, appointment, and reservation scheduling, and more, giving residents additional time to focus on what actually matters to them.

Open Houses Daily and Private/After Hours Showings available upon request.

Photos and floor plans are of a representative unit. Prices and incentives are subject to change.

* Listed rent is net effective rent, based on a gross rent of $5450.00 and 0.5 Months Free

Amenities

  • Laundry in Unit
  • Private Outdoor Space
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Renovated
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Balcony
  • Full-Time Doorman
  • Pets Allowed
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Gym
  • Laundry in Building
  • Outdoor Areas
  • Live-In Super
  • Heat/Hot Water Included
  • Washer/Dryer Allowed
  • Roof Deck

Listing Details

Listing ID
1732974
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed
Exposure
North, West
Building Age
Post-War
Year Built
1992
Total Floors
32
Units in Building
166
Building Type
High-Rise

Location