Listings

290 3rd Ave#24 CC

Instrata Gramercy - Gramercy, Manhattan, NY 10010

Open Houses

Thursday, July 18 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, July 19 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 20 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, July 22 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 25 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, July 26 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 27 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, July 29 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 1 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Listing Description

Love to entertain or enjoy quiet comforts and relaxation Our building offers both! Crafted hotel style amenities within INSTRATA Gramercy enrich the resident experience of live, work, and play.

INSTRATA Lifestyle Perks:
Building and portfolio wide events
Complimentary Club Corp membership
LIV Unltd Concierge Services offering high-end services such as coordinating housekeeping, dog walking, dinner reservations and so much more!

BUILIDNG AMENITIES:
24/7 doorman
Modern gym with Peloton Bike
Secluded roof deck with breathtaking views

APARTMENT FEATURES:
In-Unit Washer/Dryer
Stainless Steel Appliances
Custom Cabinetry
Views of Manhattan

*Price is based on a 14 month lease duration. For details please contact the leasing team.
Pictures represent apartment finishes and layout. Not the actual unit.*

Amenities

  • Laundry in Unit
  • Private Outdoor Space
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Renovated
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Full-Time Doorman
  • Pets Allowed
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Gym
  • Laundry in Building
  • Outdoor Areas
  • Live-In Super
  • Heat/Hot Water Included
  • Washer/Dryer Allowed
  • Roof Deck

Listing Details

Listing ID
3037227
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed
Floor
24
Exposure
East, South
Building Age
Post-War
Year Built
1992
Total Floors
32
Units in Building
166
Building Type
High-Rise

Location