Listings

290 3rd Ave#25E

Instrata Gramercy - Gramercy, Manhattan, NY 10010
App PendingAvailable Immediately
$4,808*No Fee
1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom / 754 Sq. Ft.

Open Houses

Wednesday, April 14 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, April 15 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, April 16 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, April 17 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, April 18 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, April 19 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, April 20 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, April 21 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, April 22 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, April 23 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, April 24 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, April 25 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, April 26 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, April 27 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, April 28 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

In-person, virtual and self-guided tours available 7 days a week!

Contact us for more information.

The Instrata Gramercy is a gorgeous, boutique, full amenity building nestled just below 23rd Street. Complimentary amenities for tenants include a free gym, 24/7 doorman, secluded roof deck with breathtaking views, and all of the amazing perks and benefits that come with being a member of the Instrata portfolio. Pets are welcome.

All INSTRATA Gramercy residents have access to the INSTRATA portfolio’s perks, including monthly building and portfolio-wide events, weekly in house yoga classes, complimentary Club Corp. membership, and the Ritz Carlton Hotel partnership that offers residents a dedicated and direct line to brand specialists. Residents also have access to LIV Unltd Concierge. Offering high-end services that coordinate move-ins, housekeeping, dog walking, appointment and reservation scheduling, and more, giving residents additional time to focus on what actually matters to them.

Photos and floor plans are of a representative unit. Prices and incentives are subject to change.

* Listed rent is net effective rent, based on a gross rent of $5495.00 and 1.5 Months Free

Amenities

  • Laundry in Unit
  • Private Outdoor Space
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Renovated
  • Balcony
  • Full-Time Doorman
  • Pets Allowed
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Gym
  • Laundry in Building
  • Outdoor Areas
  • Live-In Super
  • Heat/Hot Water Included
  • Washer/Dryer Allowed
  • Roof Deck

Listing Details

Listing ID
1732993
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed
Floor
25
Exposure
East, North
Building Age
Post-War
Year Built
1992
Total Floors
32
Units in Building
166
Building Type
High-Rise

Location