Listings

290 3rd Ave#26E

Instrata Gramercy - Gramercy, Manhattan, NY 10010

Open Houses

Friday, September 20 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 21 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 22 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, September 23 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 26 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, September 27 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 28 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 29 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, September 30 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 3 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, October 4 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Listing Description

Love to entertain or enjoy quiet comforts and relaxation Our building offers both! Crafted hotel style amenities within INSTRATA Gramercy enrich the resident experience of live, work, and play.

INSTRATA Lifestyle Perks:
Building and portfolio wide events
Complimentary Club Corp membership
LIV Unltd Concierge Services offering high-end services such as coordinating housekeeping, dog walking, dinner reservations and so much more!

BUILIDNG AMENITIES:
24/7 doorman
Modern gym with Peloton Bike
Secluded roof deck with breathtaking views

APARTMENT FEATURES:
Stainless Steel Appliances
Custom Cabinetry
In-Unit Washer and Dryer

*Price is based on a 15 month lease duration. For details please contact the leasing team.
Pictures represent apartment finishes and layout. Not the actual unit.*

Amenities

  • Laundry in Unit
  • Private Outdoor Space
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Renovated
  • Balcony
  • Full-Time Doorman
  • Pets Allowed
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Gym
  • Laundry in Building
  • Outdoor Areas
  • Live-In Super
  • Heat/Hot Water Included
  • Washer/Dryer Allowed
  • Roof Deck

Listing Details

Listing ID
1732998
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed
Exposure
North, East
Building Age
Post-War
Year Built
1992
Total Floors
32
Units in Building
166
Building Type
High-Rise

Location