Listings

290 3rd Ave#5F

Instrata Gramercy - Gramercy, Manhattan, NY 10010
For RentAvailable Immediately
$4,400*No Fee
1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom / 747 Sq. Ft.

Open Houses

Wednesday, April 14 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, April 15 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, April 16 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, April 17 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, April 18 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, April 19 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, April 20 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, April 21 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, April 22 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, April 23 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, April 24 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, April 25 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, April 26 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, April 27 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, April 28 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

The Instrata Gramercy is a gorgeous, boutique, full amenity building nestled just below 23rd Street. The luxury complimentary amenities for tenants include: a fitness center, 24/7 doorman, secluded roof deck with breathtaking views, and all of the amazing perks and benefits that come with being a member of the Instrata portfolio. Pets are welcome.

All INSTRATA Gramercy residents have access to the INSTRATA portfolios perks, including monthly building and portfolio-wide events and complimentary Club Corp. membership. Residents also have access to LIV Unltd Concierge, offering high-end services that coordinate move-ins, housekeeping, dog walking, appointment, and reservation scheduling, and more, giving residents additional time to focus on what actually matters to them.

Open Houses Daily and Private/After Hours Showings available upon request.

Photos and floor plans are of a representative unit. Prices and incentives are subject to change.

* Listed rent is net effective rent, based on a gross rent of $4800.00 and 1 Month Free

Amenities

  • Laundry in Unit
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Renovated
  • Flex 2
  • Bike Room
  • Storage
  • Fitness Room
  • Package Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • On-Site Super
  • Air Conditioner
  • Full-Time Doorman
  • Pets Allowed
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Gym
  • Laundry in Building
  • Outdoor Areas
  • Live-In Super
  • Heat/Hot Water Included
  • Washer/Dryer Allowed
  • Roof Deck

Listing Details

Listing ID
3141669
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed
Floor
5
Exposure
East, West
Building Age
Post-War
Year Built
1992
Total Floors
32
Units in Building
166
Building Type
High-Rise

Location