Listings

290 3rd Ave#7E

Instrata Gramercy - Gramercy, Manhattan, NY 10010
For RentAvailable Immediately
$3,819*No Fee
Alcove Studio / 1 Bathroom

Open Houses

Sunday, May 16 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, May 17 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, May 18 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, May 19 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, May 20 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, May 21 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, May 22 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, May 23 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, May 24 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, May 25 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, May 26 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, May 27 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, May 28 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, May 29 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, May 30 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

The Instrata Gramercy is a gorgeous, boutique, full amenity building nestled just below 23rd Street. Complimentary amenities for tenants include a free gym, 24/7 doorman, secluded roof deck with breathtaking views, and all of the amazing perks and benefits that come with being a member of the Instrata portfolio. Pets are welcome.

All INSTRATA Gramercy residents have access to the INSTRATA portfolio’s perks, including monthly building and portfolio-wide events, weekly in house yoga classes, complimentary Club Corp. membership, and the Ritz Carlton Hotel partnership that offers residents a dedicated and direct line to brand specialists. Residents also have access to LIV Unltd Concierge. Offering high-end services that coordinate move-ins, housekeeping, dog walking, appointment and reservation scheduling, and more, giving residents additional time to focus on what actually matters to them.

Listed rent is net effective, please inquire.
Photos and floor plans are of a representative unit. Prices and incentives are subject to change.

* Listed rent is net effective rent, based on a gross rent of $3985.00 and 0.5 Months Free

Amenities

  • Private Outdoor Space
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Renovated
  • Full-Time Doorman
  • Pets Allowed
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Gym
  • Laundry in Building
  • Outdoor Areas
  • Live-In Super
  • Heat/Hot Water Included
  • Washer/Dryer Allowed
  • Roof Deck

Listing Details

Listing ID
3679536
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed
Floor
7
Exposure
East
Building Age
Post-War
Year Built
1992
Total Floors
32
Units in Building
166
Building Type
High-Rise

Location