Listings

35-47 34th street#2B

Long Island City, Queens, NY 11106
For RentAvailable Immediately
$1,650
1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom

Open Houses

Sunday, November 29 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, November 30 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, December 1 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, December 2 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, December 3 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, December 4 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, December 5 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, December 6 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, December 7 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, December 8 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, December 9 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, December 10 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, December 11 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, December 12 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, December 13 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

This huge one bedroom apartment is located in the Heart of Astoria near the 36th Avenue N/W and R/M subway. The bedroom can fit a king size bed and has plenty of closet space. The apartment has a large eat-in kitchen, windowed bathroom, and a large living room that has space for a dining area.. Exposed brick and hardwood floors throughout the apartment. Heat and hot water area included in the rent. Laundry is located on the same block.

Amenities

  • Hardwood Floors
  • Pets Allowed

Listing Details

Listing ID
3422500
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed
Floor
2
Exposure
West, East
Building Type
Walk-Up

Location