Listings

408 East 92nd Street#5E

RiverEast - Upper East Side, Manhattan, NY 10128
For RentAvailable Immediately
$3,768*No Fee
1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom

Open Houses

Thursday, January 17 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, January 18 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 19 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 20 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 21 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 24 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, January 25 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 26 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 27 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 28 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 31 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Listing Description

RiverEast, a 32-story, doorman elevator building, boasts a boutique feel with only 6 units per floor. All 196 units have a washer/dryer, granite kitchens, stainless steel appliances, and marble baths. Residents have access to fitness, discounted parking, a beautifully landscaped terrace with panoramic city/river views, as well as bike and personal storage. Corner windows in nearly every home offer privacy and often unmatched river and city views. The property is walking distance to incredible restaurants and lifestyle options like Asphalt Green, Carl Schurz Park, Whole Foods, Pio Pio, Bareburger, Yorkville Tennis Club, and more.

* Listed rent is net effective rent, based on a gross rent of $3990.00 and 1 Month Free

Amenities

  • Laundry in Unit
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Renovated
  • Pets Allowed
  • Washer/Dryer Allowed
  • Live-In Super
  • Laundry in Building
  • Gym
  • Elevator

Listing Details

Listing ID
2758551
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed
Floor
5
Exposure
East
Building Age
Post-War
Year Built
2005
Total Floors
32
Units in Building
199
Building Type
High-Rise

Location